Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Noel was excellent throughout every step of the sales process. He anticipated our needs and had a solution at every crossroad. We purchased our previous vehicle from him and will likely purchase our next as well. He is an asset to your organization and should be recognized for the value he provides. Thank you Noel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

My check engine light was on so called San Diego land rover. The service rep, Jeremy, was able to get me a same day appointment. He was considerate of my work schedule, providing me an appointment in the afternoon. He also helped speed the service process along so I could get my son to his practice at 4 PM. Very happy with the customer service Jeremy and the service department provided.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Dealer 5 stars Management 5 stars Sales person A.I. Bad business and unprofessional Sales person M.B. Great job saving the deal Listen to understand not to respond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We found the car online and deal with Art. We drove down from San Jose the next day. The car was waiting for us with a large red bow and a full tank of gas, it was my wife's birthday and appreciated. Art and finance team were great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Greated by a nice guy with a beard. He’s always friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Great customer service & professionalism from the service technician!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Gabriel was extremely professional - as always - knowledgeable, kept me up to date on what was going on with my car, and the repairs that I needed. I also very much appreciated the inspection video by Michael Kilpatrick - extremely professional and helped me to understand the repairs that I needed. Gabriel worked with me to help me to be able to get my sick dog to the vet and had my car back to me in time to take my Mother to her doctors appointment - to say he went above and beyond would be an understatement!!! Thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Angelina is fantastic. She was transparent, fair and welcoming from the minute I walked in the door.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Dough (Sales) answered my call & was very helpful. Chris (service advisor) was very thorough, prompt & friendly. Excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Leave Us A Review